Pampered Paws Pet Sitting Service, LLC



                                                               (704)549-3600

                                                                                                         pamperedpawspetsittingsvc@yahoo.com

                                                                                                                         INSURED - BONDED - LICENSED

                                                                                                                                       BBB Accredited Business

                                                                                                                                           VetTech CPR & First Aid

                                                                                              Professional Member of Pet Sitters International


                                    

                  

                                                            

Customer Testimonials from Angie's List


Pampered Paws Pet Sitting Service

Charlotte NC 28269

Company ID: 6287300

 

 

Report Date: October 06, 2011

Member: 

DREW SCHASNY

Category: 

Animal & House Sitting

Services Performed: 

Yes

* More Weight is given to a report where work has been completed.

Work Completed Date: 

October 03, 2011

Hire Again: 

Yes

Approximate Cost: 

$216.00

Description Of Work: 

Barbara has been caring for our two dogs, almost daily, for 2+ years.  She is extremely flexible, always positive, friendly and still to this day surprises us with the little "extra" things to go the extra mile in caring for our dogs.  She walks our dogs, sometimes together and when needed, separately.  She gives them fresh water and likely gives them way too many treats!

Member Comments: 

Barbara (AKA - Aunt "B") has always taken the extra time needed to not just come and walk our dogs, but truly care for them.  One of our dogs has been going through a number of health issues and Barbara has been a huge relief for us because we know both of the dogs are being looked after as good or better than what we would do ourselves.

Barbara makes a point to leave us a short note every day that she comes to care for the dogs.  We honestly look forward to the daily "Report Card" to see what happened while we were out. 

We couldn't ask for a more professional or caring person to look after our "kids".  We would highly recommend her service to anyone looking for someone to care for their pets.

 

Overall

A

Price

A

Quality

A

Responsiveness

A

Punctuality

A

Professionalism

A

 

 


 

Report Date: September 24, 2011

Member: 

Craig Snider

Category: 

Animal & House Sitting

Services Performed: 

Yes

* More Weight is given to a report where work has been completed.

Work Completed Date: 

September 04, 2011

Hire Again: 

Yes

Approximate Cost: 

$54.00

Description Of Work: 

Visited 3 times to feed, walk, and provide medication to my two dogs while I was out of town.

Member Comments: 

Barbara has watched my two dogs for almost 2 years.  I have learned to expect top notch service.  When I arrived home, the dogs were not only healthy but happy.  This is especially important to me because I have a senior dog with several medical issues.  The notes that Barbara writes for each visit are entertaining and provide helpful information.  I would recommend Barbara based on my service to date.

Overall

A

Price

A

Quality

A

Responsiveness

A

Punctuality

A

Professionalism

A




Review Date: April 02, 2014




Member: 

LINDA ARNOLD

Category: 

Animal & House Sitting

Services Performed: 

Yes

* More Weight is given to a review where work has been completed.

Work Completed Date: 

March 24, 2014

Hire Again: 

Yes

Approximate Cost: 

$18.00

Description Of Work: 

Made a visit to provide dinner & companionship for our dog while we were out.

Member Comments: 

Our dog is very spoiled, and the pet sitter treated her exactly as we do.  She arrived on time, provided dinner and fresh water, then took her out for some exercise as well as the opportunity to do "her business."  She was very patient and loving with our girl, and she completed her visit with treats and a back massage.  The sitter left a detailed note about what she did and how our dog behaved.  We have used this service many times, and they always provide excellent service.  The sitter seems to love her as much as we do!  It is so wonderful to be able to leave our dog, knowing she is in good hands.  We never have to worry!

Share on Band of Neighbors: 

Yes

 

 

Overall

A

Price

A

Quality

A

Responsiveness

A

Punctuality

A

Professionalism

A


Review Date: March 05, 2014

Member: 

Jessica Landry

Category: 

Animal & House Sitting

Services Performed: 

Yes

* More Weight is given to a review where work has been completed.

Work Completed Date: 

December 24, 2013

Hire Again: 

Yes

Approximate Cost: 

$18.00

Description Of Work: 

Barbara cleaned the litter box, fed my cats, made sure they had water and played with them!

Member Comments: 

I needed a pet sitter for my 2 cats while I was out of town. I was little nervous about having someone coming to my house, but Barbara came over before I left and the cats LOVED her!! She came over every day and made sure they were set with food, water, and a clean litter box. She even played with them. I like that my cats can stay home in their environment while I am gone and I do not have to worry about them. I am not from here and I do not have anyone to come take care of them. I highly recommend!! :)

Share on Band of Neighbors: 

Yes

 

 

Overall

A

Price

A

Quality

A

Responsiveness

A

Punctuality

A

Professionalism

A

Review Date: February 27, 2014

Member: 

Jessica Kresevic

Category: 

Animal & House Sitting

Services Performed: 

Yes

* More Weight is given to a review where work has been completed.

Work Completed Date: 

February 19, 2014

Hire Again: 

Yes

Description Of Work: 

cared for our cat while we were on vaction

Member Comments: 

Our experience with Barbara was great! I contacted her last-minute (2 days before we had to leave) after having some responsiveness issues with another petsitting company. Barbara contacted me back right away and was able to come over to meet us and our cat the next morning. She was very professional, kind, and organized. She brought a binder with her that displayed her many accreditations and awards. I felt comfortable right away and our cat immediately went to her. While we were gone, Barbara sent me a text picture each day and this helped me to feel at ease while we were away. I look forward to using her again each time we travel!

Share on Band of Neighbors: 

No

 

Overall

A

Price

A

Quality

A

Responsiveness

A

Punctuality

A

Professionalism

A

Additional Questions Answered when completing this review

How much did the final cost compare to the original estimate? right on

How does the value of the work compare to the price? I got exactly what I paid for

How far in advance did you schedule the work? within a week

Did you find the company through Angie's List? yes

If yes, which source(s)? website

Why did you choose this contractor? location, reputation

Have you used this company before? this is the first time I've used this company


Review Date: January 16, 2014

Member: 

LAURIE BRAMLEY

Category: 

Animal & House Sitting

Services Performed: 

Yes

* More Weight is given to a review where work has been completed.

Work Completed Date: 

December 08, 2013

Hire Again: 

Yes

Approximate Cost: 

$110.00

Description Of Work: 

Pampered paws took care of my Gracie while I was out of town.

Member Comments: 

Harriett took Gracie to her home and cared for her. While I was gona Gracie became ill. Harriett was awesome with keeping me informed of her progress. I got texts and pictures every day. Harriett treated my diva as her own.

Share on Band of Neighbors: 

Yes

 

Overall

A

Price

A

Quality

A

Responsiveness

A

Punctuality

A

Professionalism

A


Review Date: January 15, 2014

Member: 

Patrick Kroc

Category: 

Animal & House Sitting

Services Performed: 

Yes

* More Weight is given to a review where work has been completed.

Work Completed Date: 

January 04, 2014

Hire Again: 

Yes

Approximate Cost: 

$250.00

Description Of Work: 

Took care of our two yorkies and cat

Member Comments: 

I could not be more pleased! I have never left my animals in 9 years without flying my nurse sister in law from PA to NC to care for them. She was the only one I trusted. We needed to take a unexpected, short notice trip without the dogs. I found Barbara on Angie's list and she set up an appointment to meet the dogs. From the moment I met her I liked her. I stressed over the trip but Barbara sent pictures and texts and put my heart at ease. When we returned the dogs were well cared for and happy!

Share on Band of Neighbors: 

No

 

Overall

A

Price

A

Quality

A

Responsiveness

A

Punctuality

A

Professionalism

A